Hello world!

Welcome to my new blog! For my more general story you can see the About page. Today I will just start with a quick breakfast post!I had a cinnamon cappuccino, made with espresso from my Moka (it’s an Italian espresso maker). Together with my “blueberry muffin” Larabar, it was a perfect way to start this important day!
Today we are 3 weeks out from the big day. Livio and I have a lot to do; we have to go to the town hall in Asolo, where we’re getting married; we have to meet with the DJ to discuss music for the reception; we have to do our grocery shopping (more on this later!); and finally we have to go pick up his tux.

How exciting!!

See you all later =)

 

 

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

